Testimonials

Home / Testimonials

Testimonials

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

With the Covid 19 shutdown, my wife and I decided that we need to complete all the small deficiencies in the house, great timing since we are home. I gave Shaun the home inspection report, and in a timely and accommodating manner they came in repaired everything in 2 weeks, cleaned up and left absolutely no hassle and extremely accommodating. We would highly recommend Shaun and his staff, thank you Shaun

Amir Tajbakhsh

Fence

Rated 4 out of 5
September 28, 2020

Excellent, guys, three of them arrived as scheduled very polite and completed the fence in 2 days as promised. They cleaned up after themselves and were on their way. Excellent, I highly recommend them.

Robert C

Response from Welcome To Hrc Group

Thank you Robert for your review, much appreciated

fast and reasonable

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2020

Great guy, called to have the dishwasher installed, came the next day no hassle no surprises. got the job done in an hour cleaned up after himself and left. That was really easy . I recommended him to my neighbor for some further work. Nice job …

Jeff

Fast and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2020

our neighbors approached us with regards to splitting the cost of a fence between our properties, when we spoke with Shawn, he was extremely polite, knowledgeable and very professional, we not only split the one side of the fence with the neighbor we decided to do the whole perimeter of our yard, the job was excellent, right from the start, the post hole digger knew exactly how to find the property line, (which could possibly save us a headache in the future, since the rear neighbor did not wish to participate. ) The job was started Tuesday morning and was completely done by late Thursday, not one piece of wood was left on my grass, my lawn was not ruined at all, I would highly recommend Shawn and his company to anyone thinking about building a fence, My only regret is that I did not know him when we had our deck built, the work is second to none. great job Shawn

Jacob

Basement remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2019

Shaw provided excellent customer service & a high quality product for a very reasonable price! I will definitely be calling them again when we are ready to upgrade our other bathrooms. Couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome.

Sara P.

Bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2019

Shaw is a great contractor. He created a brand-new powder room that is functional and has a great aesthetic appeal. The price was fair. It was my first project as a home owner and I never felt uneasy during the whole process. The communication was very clear, and Shaw was very quick to respond to any questions I had. He used top quality material and made no compromises. Building trust in Shaw and his team was very easy. The project was completed in a timely manner as was agreed at the start of the project. Based on the work that was completed and the knowledge base that Shaw has, we are already planning to work on another project with him. I would highly recommend Shaw.

Brenda Peters

Bathroom Renovation

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2018

Extensive Renovation, Bathrooms, Main Floor, Installation of Steel Support Beams Shaw and his team of hardworking employees provided excellent professional service, always dependable and innovative when needed. They treated the customer(us) with courtesy and listened to our concerns and requests, and always attempted to find a solution to new issues which inevitably arise in an extensive renovation of an older home. The work they performed was excellent and the sub trades brought in were also professional and accommodating. Shaw always wanted to be certain that we were happy with the work as it progressed and spent time finishing the job to our final satisfaction. At the end of the job we were very pleased with the result and our choice of contractor.

Jennifer H

Bathroom Renovation

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2018

Nikki and I would like to thank you so much for the fantastic job you and your crew did on renovating the bathrooms. Thanks again for following through with all our expectations and in a timely manner. Your professionalism and excellent workmanship is so appreciated. I would like to share a quote from our renters who are staying in our unit for the winter season, this is what they said, “Wow, wow, wow!!! What a beautiful job you did with the upstairs bathrooms!!!!” “Great surprise!!!”

Jim and Nikki

Living room update

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2017

The work was completed to a high standard. There was great communication throughout, and they were always open and agreeable to variations that cropped up along the way.

Jess

Amazing experience

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2016

I hired a contractor to do my bathroom remodel. They made a mess of everything and did not do the things they were hired to do. I called Hrc Group and they took out the mess and created a beautiful bathroom for me. They were very professional, neat and priced below what I expected. I wish I had called them first.

Sharon

Love our Kitchen

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2016

Thank you so very much for your unwilling patience, time and fantastic kitchen ideas. You have renovated us an amazing kitchen which has exceeded our expectations and brought about a whole new lifestyle to our home. Its brilliant, so thank you.

Greg L.

Painting

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2016

They were nice to work with and did a good job.

Angelica C.

Kitchen Renovation

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2016

My family and I have been thoroughly impressed and we are very happy to recommend your kitchen renovation service to anyone considering. Your experience really showed with great attention to detail, and effortless work. We are very pleased

David Kieden